Contact Us

FCA Central States Directory
 
 
 
 
Regional Director:
Regional Treasurer:
 
 
 
Phil Wantoch
Bobby Mueller
 
 
 
                  pwantoch@fcacentralstates.org
rmueller@ubiquity.tech
 
 
 
312.257.8601
847.565.9083
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ohio
Michigan
Illinois
Missouri & S. Illinois
Central Indiana
Chapter President:
 
 
 
 
David Wikette
Jim Pawlak
Drew Massa
Jeff Kennedy
Matt Balla
dwikette@gmail.com
careermoves@hotmail.com
drewmassa@comcast.net
jkennedy.design@gmail.com
mballa@me.com
513.260.8393
248.373.4171
773.491.2145
618.520.3901
812.322.6846
 
 
 
 
 
Treasurer:
 
 
 
 
Rajeev Sinha
Sieglinde Espenshade
Bobby Mueller
Aaron Tang
Bobby Mueller
flyerbuckeye81@gmail.com
sespenshade@cauley.net
rmueller@ubiquity.tech
acidshort@gmail.com  
rmueller@ubiquity.tech
 
 
 
 
 
At Large:
 
 
 
 
David Bitonte
Jeff Grabowski
Steve Stitle
Randy Gori
 
dbitonte@neo.rr.com
At Large
randy@gorijulianlaw.com 
 
Canton-Akron Representative
 
Membership Coordinator
Vice President
 
 
Lauren Mendelson
 
 
 
Jay Kolb
At Large
David Riff
John Hensel
 
jay_kolb@hotmail.com
 
driff@ferrariclubofamerica.org
JHensel@henselglobal.com
 
Cincinnati Representative
Vince Piacenti
Technology Coordinator Central Region
Secretary
 
 
At Large
National Regalia Director
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jeff Alexander
 
Greg McKibben
Josh Landau
 
jeffalexander575@gmail.com
Carol Shepherd
gmckibben@fcacentralstates.org
josh@jmlaudio.com 
 
Central Ohio Representative
At Large
National Communication Chair
At Large
 
 
 
 
   
David Tarditi
Larry Shepherd 
Pete Consolo
   
dtarditi@gmail.com
At Large
fcaconsolo@gmail.com
   
Cleveland/Akron Representative
 
National Registration Chair
   
 
Tom Shugars
 
   
Rick Lederman
At Large
Dan Harrison
   
rick@soaringsoftware.com
 
rosso4re@aol.com
   
Toledo Representative
Marc Trahan
Track Director
   
 
At Large
 
   
Aric Hersh
 
Mike Epifanio
   
arichersh@gmail.com
 
epifaniorm@aol.com
   
Lima Representative
 
Events Director
   
 
 
 
   
Cindy Irvin
 
Neil Osgood
   
cirvin100@yahoo.com
 
neillosgood@comcast.net
   
Select Events Director
 
Events Director
   
   
 
   
   
Hugh Ruthven
   
   
youareawinner@earthlink.net
   
   
Events Director
   
   
 
   
   
Jack Tatooles
   
   
jatatoolesesq@comcast.net
   
   
Events Director