Contact Us

Region Director: Region Treasurer: Region Secretary:
Phil Wantoch Bobby Mueller Larry Pagliaro
philwantoch@fcasentralstates.org rmueller@ubiquity.tech lawrence.pagliaro@icloud.com
312.257.8601 847.565.9083 708.341.7852
     
  Region Tech. Coordinator  
  David Riff  
  driff@ferrariclubofamerica.org  
     
Ohio & Kentucky Michigan Illinois
Chapter President Chapter President Chapter President
Aric Hersh Jim Pawlak David Edelheit
458tdfblue@gmail.com careermoves@hotmail.com dedelheit@gmail.com
419.235.5214 248.705.5219 847.393.3253
     
Treasurer Treasurer Treasurer
Rajeev Sinha Sieglinda Espenshade Bobby Mueller
flyerbuckeye81@gmail.com sespendshade@cauley.net rmueller@ubiquity.tech
     
Akron / Canton Representative Google Calendar Chapter President Emeritus
Douglas Ehrler  Paul Krajenke Drew Massa
dmemdspine@aol.com Google Calendar drewmassa@comcast.net
    773.491.2145
     
Cincinnati / Kentucky Representative Social Media Chapter Membership
Margaret Plowdrey Lauren Mendelson Steve Stitle
 plowdrey@fuse.net   sstitle@fcacentralstates.org
     
Central Ohio Representative Rally Master Track Events Director
Jeff Alexander Vince Piacenti Dan Harrison
jeffalexander575@gmail.com   rosso4re@aol.com
     
Cleveland / Akron Representative At Large Events Director
David Tarditi Carol Shepard Mike Epifanio
dtarditi@gmail.com   epifaniorm@aol.com
     
Toledo Representative At Large Events Director
Rick Lederman Tom Shugars Neil Osgood
rick@soaringsoftware.com   neillosgood@comcast.net
     
Select Events Director Tech and Restoration Events Director
Cindy Irvin Marc Trahan Hugh Ruthvan
cirvin100@yahoo.com   youareawinner@earthlink.net
     
Central Indiana Missouri & Southern Illinois Events Director
Chapter President Chapter President Jack Tatooles
Mike Saxon Jeff Kennedy jatatoolesesq@comcast.net
michael.saxon@stormkingconsulting.com jkennedy.design@gmail.com  
317.550.5141 618.520.3901  
     
Treasurer Tresurer National Communication Chair
Bobby Mueller Bill Hardie Greg McKibben
rmueller@ubiquity.tech b.hardie@keystone-stl.com gmckibben@fcacentralstates.org
    708.341.7852
  Social Media  
  Josh Landau  
  josh@jmlaudio.com  
     
  Chapter Secretary  
  Michael Vitucci  
  drsvitucci@gmail.com  
     
  Chapter Membership  
  Albert Stix  
  astixjr@icloud.com