Contact Us

FCA Central States Directory
 
 
Regional Director:
Regional Treasurer:
Technology Coordinator:
Phil Wantoch
Bobby Mueller
David Riff
                  pwantoch@fcacentralstates.org
rmueller@ubiquity.tech
driff@ferrariclubofamerica.org
312.257.8601
847.565.9083
 
 
 
 
Ohio
Michigan
Illinois
Chapter President:
Chapter President: 
Chapter President:
David Wikette
Jim Pawlak
Drew Massa
dwikette@gmail.com
careermoves@hotmail.com
drewmassa@comcast.net
513.260.8393
248.373.4171
773.491.2145
 
 
 
Treasurer:
 
 
Rajeev Sinha
Sieglinde Espenshade
Bobby Mueller
flyerbuckeye81@gmail.com
sespenshade@cauley.net
rmueller@ubiquity.tech
 
 
 
At Large:
 
 
David Bitonte
Jeff Grabowski
Steve Stitle
dbitonte@neo.rr.com
At Large
Canton-Akron Representative
 
Membership Coordinator
 
Lauren Mendelson
 
Jay Kolb
At Large
David Riff
jay_kolb@hotmail.com
 
driff@ferrariclubofamerica.org
Cincinnati Representative
Vince Piacenti
Technology Coordinator Central Region
 
At Large
National Regalia Director
 
 
 
Jeff Alexander
 
Greg McKibben
jeffalexander575@gmail.com
Carol Shepherd
gmckibben@fcacentralstates.org
Central Ohio Representative
At Large
National Communication Chair
 
 
 
David Tarditi
Larry Shepherd 
Pete Consolo
dtarditi@gmail.com
At Large
fcaconsolo@gmail.com
Cleveland/Akron Representative
 
National Registration Chair
 
Tom Shugars
 
Rick Lederman
At Large
Dan Harrison
rick@soaringsoftware.com
 
rosso4re@aol.com
Toledo Representative
Marc Trahan
Track Director
 
At Large
 
Aric Hersh
 
Mike Epifanio
arichersh@gmail.com
 
epifaniorm@aol.com
Lima Representative
 
Events Director
 
 
 
Cindy Irvin
 
Neil Osgood
cirvin100@yahoo.com
 
neillosgood@comcast.net
Select Events Director
 
Events Director
Central Indiana
 
 
Matt Balla
 
Hugh Ruthven
mballa@me.com
 
youareawinner@earthlink.net
812.322.6846
 
Events Director
 
 
Bobby Mueller
 
Jack Tatooles
rmueller@ubiquity.tech
 
jatatoolesesq@comcast.net
   
Events Director
Missouri & S. Illinois
 
Jeff Kennedy
jkennedy.design@gmail.com
618.520.3901
 
 
Aaron Tang
acidshort@gmail.com  
 
 
Randy Gori
randy@gorijulianlaw.com 
Vice President
 
John Hensel
JHensel@henselglobal.com
Secretary
 
 
Josh Landau
josh@jmlaudio.com 
At Large