Contact Us

Region Directors

Regional Director Bobby Mueller bobby@fcacentralstates.org (847) 565-9083
Regional Treasurer Jan Breugelmans jan@fcacentralstates.org (312) 259-0320
Regional Secretary Larry Pagliaro larry@fcacentralstates.org (708) 341-7852
Regional Communications Director Philippe André philippe@fcacentralstates.org (224) 392-0482
Regional Events Director Eric Cyranski eric@fcacentralstates.org (312) 925-5515

Illinois

Chapter President Larry Pagliaro larry@fcacentralstates.org (708) 341-7852
Chapter Treasurer Jan Breugelmans jan@fcacentralstates.org (312) 259-0320
 
Chapter Membership Chair Steve Stitle sstitle@fcacentralstates.org (630) 940-8360
Chapter President Emeritus Drew Massa drewmassa@comcast.net (773) 491-2145
Chapter Technology Chair  Bobby Mueller bobby@fcacentralstates.org (847) 565-9083
Chapter Philanthropic Chair  Gus Apostolopoulos gus@fcacentralstates.org (630) 768-5746
Chapter Sponsorship Chair Gabriella Cyranski gabriella@fcacentralstates.org.org
Chapter Communications Chair Shawn Pawlak shawn@fcacentralstates.org
National Annual Experience Chair Mike Epifanio epifaniorm@aol.com

Ohio & Kentucky

Chapter President Rajeev Sinha flyerbuckeye81@gmail.com
Chapter Treasurer Jeff Alexander jeff@fcacentralstates.org
Akron / Canton Representative Douglas Ehrler dmemdspine@aol.com
Cincinnati / Kentucky Representative Margaret Plowdrey plowdrey@fuse.net
Central Ohio Representative Kara Gray kara.gray83@gmail.com
Cleveland Representative David Tarditi ferraricaneo@gmail.com
Toledo Representative Rick Lederman rick@soaringsoftware.com
Select Events Director Cindy Pennington FCAOhiocruise@yahoo.com

Michigan

Chapter President Bryan Dandurand bryan@fcacentralstates.org (616) 856-4208
Chapter Treasurer & Secretary Sieglinda Espenshade sespendshade@cauley.net
Google Calendar Paul Krajenke                            pjkrajenke@gmail.com
Social Media Lauren Mendelson                                 lmend@comcast.net
Rally Master Vince Piacenti                            vince.piacenti@us.bosch.com  
At Large Board Member Larry Shepard
At Large Board Member Jim Tanner
Tech & Restoration Marc Trahan                                   Trahanfamily@comcast.net

Missouri & Southern Illinois

Chapter President Magnus Tannfelt magnus.tennfelt@gmail.com
Chapter Treasurer Bill Hardie b.hardie@keystone-stl.com
Chapter President Emeritus Jeff Kennedy jkennedy.design@gmail.com (618) 520-3901
Social Media Josh Landau josh@jmlaudio.com
Chapter Secretary Michael Vitucci drsvitucci@gmail.com

Central Indiana

Chapter President Carl Evans carl@fcacentralstates.org (317) 431-8148
Chapter Treasurer Simon Robinson simon@fcacentralstates.org

Kansas City

Chapter President Chris Parr cmparr@cavallino.team (913) 271-4427
Chapter Treasurer Paul Fenaroli  pjfenaroli@gmail.com  (617) 306-5990