Contact Us

Region Directors

Region Director Bobby Mueller bobby@fcacentralstates.org (847) 565-9083
Region Treasurer Jan Breugelmans jan@ferrariclubofamerica.com                    (312) 259-0320
Region Secretary Larry Pagliaro larry@fcacentralstates.org (708) 341-7852
Region Communications Director Philippe André  philippe@fcacentralstates.org (224) 392-0482

Illinois

Chapter President Steve Stitle sstitle@fcacentralstates.org (630) 940-8360
Chapter Treasurer Jan Breugelmans jan@fcacentralstates.org
Chapter President Emeritus Drew Massa drewmassa@comcast.net (773) 491-2145
National Secretary Phil Wantoch pwantoch@fcacentralstates.org
Track Events Director Dan Harrison rosso4re@aol.com
Events Director Mike Epifanio epifaniorm@aol.com
Events Director Neil Osgood neillosgood@comcast.net
Events Director Hugh Ruthven youareawinner@earthlink.net
Events Director Jack Tatooles jatatoolesesq@comcast.net
National Communications Chair Greg McKibben gmckibben@fcacentralstates.org (708) 341-7852

Ohio & Kentucky

Chapter President Aric Hersh 458tdfblue@gmail.com (419) 235-5214
Chapter Treasurer Rajeev Sinha flyerbuckeye81@gmail.com
Akron / Canton Representative Douglas Ehrler dmemdspine@aol.com
Cincinnati / Kentucky Representative Margaret Plowdrey plowdrey@fuse.net
Central Ohio Representative Kara Gray kara.gray83@gmail.com
Cleveland Representative David Tarditi ferraricaneo@gmail.com
Toledo Representative Rick Lederman rick@soaringsoftware.com
Select Events Director Cindy Pennington FCAOhiocruise@yahoo.com

Michigan

Chapter President Jim Pawlak careermoves@hotmail.com (248) 705-5219
Chapter Treasurer & Secretary Sieglinda Espenshade sespendshade@cauley.net
Google Calendar Paul Krajenke                            pjkrajenke@gmail.com
Social Media Lauren Mendelson                                 lmend@comcast.net
Rally Master Vince Piacenti                            vince.piacenti@us.bosch.com  
At Large Board Member Larry Shepard
At Large Board Member Jim Tanner
Tech & Restoration Marc Trahan                                   Trahanfamily@comcast.net

Missouri & Southern Illinois

Chapter President Albert Stix astixjr@icloud.com (314) 439-9154
Chapter Treasurer Bill Hardie b.hardie@keystone-stl.com
Chapter President Emeritus Jeff Kennedy jkennedy.design@gmail.com (618) 520-3901
Social Media Josh Landau josh@jmlaudio.com
Chapter Secretary Michael Vitucci drsvitucci@gmail.com

Central Indiana

Chapter President Mike Saxon michael.saxon@stormkingconsulting.com (317) 550-5141
Chapter Treasurer Jan Breugelmans jan@fcacentralstates.org

Kansas City

Chapter President Chris Parr cmparr@cavallino.team (913) 271-4427
Chapter Treasurer Paul Fenaroli  pjfenaroli@gmail.com  (617) 306-5990